OUR WEB SOLUTIONS

Tecacom Web

We offer turnkey solutions for your digital projects in Cameroon and the sub-region.

NETWORK SOLUTIONS

Tecacom networks

Tecacom offers studies, installations and administration of LAN and WAN networks. INTRANET, VDI. In addition, an IP telephony solution allows you to make savings in terms of communication costs within your company. Security being a priority within a network, we remain at your side to prevent possible dangers.

SAFETY SOLUTIONS

Tecacom security

We know that safety is priceless. It is in this perspective, that we propose a set of hardware and software tools for your total computer security; remote surveillance via surveillance cameras, access control in schools, companies, administrations and all other public authorities thanks to badge readers and others.

MAINTENANCE & ADVICE

Tecacom service

Tecacom offers a multitude of solutions for computer and telecommunication maintenance, online maintenance, home repair within companies and on our premises. Consultants to follow your projects from A to Z. We sell only products of Intermediate range and Top of the range authentic with the guarantee manufacturer.

They trust us.

Special Tecacom Website Package

Development (Front Office and Backoffice) of a dynamic website

+ Hosting 1 Year

+ Referencing on Google

+ Domain name 1 Year

+ Site administration (Site update).

Special promotion on advertising space rental.

For all months from January – June 2018 take advantage of discounts up to 45% on advertising space on our three major platforms. www.africtroc.com, www.tecacom.com, www.camerpro.com www.cameremailing.com

Your New Platform : www.camerplace.com is the ideal place for all computer and telecommunication enthusiasts in Cameroon.

Let us discuss, exchange and share our knowledge together.

What is Tecacom Remote surveillance?

Tecacom Remote Surveillance is our service that allows you to “keep an eye” at all times on people and property to be protected.

Our system consists of mobile or fixed cameras installed at strategic locations that film and send images to control monitors installed in a control centre, in an office or transmitted remotely. Our system broadcasts images day and night, flexible and easy enough to use.

Tecacom Remote surveillance is designed and adapted to the places to be monitored and to the needs of our customers.

Our devices can be installed for different purposes: deterrence, monitoring activities as part of a security or information gathering plan, continuous observation of an area or process or analysis of a given event.

 

Why are we the leader of OPEN SOURCE in Cameroon?

Our long experience in this field and our capacity to always propose more and more innovative and free solutions make us the leader company of “OPEN SOURCE” in Cameroon. 

Our areas of expertise :

  • Open Network Management Solutions Computing
  • Free Intranet and Internet software solutions
  • Tailor-made free solutions

Tecacom assistance 24/7J

A set of means and possibilities to always be at your disposal.

NOS SOLUTIONS WEB

Tecacom Web

Nous proposons des solutions “clé en main” pour vos projets numériques au Cameroun et dans la Sous région.

SOLUTIONS RESEAUX

Tecacom réseaux

Tecacom vous proposent des études, installations et administration des réseaux LANWANINTRANETVDI. De plus, une solution de téléphonie IP vous permet de faire des économies en terme de coûts de communication au sein de votre entreprise. La sécurité, étant une priorité au sein d’un réseau, nous restons présents à vos côtés pour prévenir d’éventuels dangers.

SOLUTIONS SECURITE

Tecacom securité

Nous savons que la sécurité n’a pas de prix. C’est dans cet optique, que nous proposons un ensemble d’outils matériels et logiciels pour votre totale sécurité informatique; la télésurveillance via des caméras de surveillance, le contrôle des accèsdans des écoles, entreprises, administrations et toutes autres collectivités publiques grâce aux badgeuses et autres.

MAINTENANCE & CONSEILS

Tecacom service

Tecacom offre une multitude de solutions de maintenance informatique et télécommunicationMaintenance en Ligne, Dépannage à Domicile au sein des entreprises et dans nos locaux. Des Conseillers pour suivre vos projets de A à Z. Nous ne vendons que des produits de gamme Intermédiaire et Haut de gamme authentiques avec la garantie constructeur.

Ils nous font confiance.

Spécial Package Site Web Tecacom

Développement (Front Office et Backoffice) d’un site web dynamique

+ Hébergement 1 An

+ Référencement sur Google

+ Nom de domaine 1 An

+ Administration du site (Mise à jour du site).

Spéciale promotion sur la location des espaces publicitaires.

Pour tous les mois de janvier – juin 2018 profitez des réductions jusqu’à 45 % sur les espaces publicitaires de nos trois grandes plates formes. www.africtroc.com, www.tecacom.com, www.camerpro.com www.cameremailing.com

Votre Nouvelle plate : www.camerplace.com est l’endroit idéal pour tous les passionnés de l’informatique et de la télécommunication au Cameroun.

Ensemble discutons, échangeons, partageons nos connaissances.

Qu’est-ce  Tecacom Télésurveillance? Tecacom Télésurveillance est notre service qui permet de “garder un œil” en permanence sur les personnes et les biens à protéger.

Notre système est Tecacom télé Videosurveillanceconstitué de caméras mobiles ou fixes installées à des emplacements stratégiques qui filment et envoient les images aux moniteurs de contrôle installés dans un centre de contrôle, dans un bureau ou transmises à distance. Notre système diffuse des images de jour comme de nuit, suffisamment souple et simple d’utilisation.

Tecacom Télésurveillance  est conçu et adapté aux lieux à surveiller et aux besoins de nos clients.

Nos appareils  peuvent être installés à différentes fins : dissuasion, surveillance des activités dans le cadre d’un plan de sécurité ou de collecte d’informations, observation d’une zone ou d’un processus en continu ou analyse d’un événement donné.

Pourquoi sommes-nous leader du “OPEN SOURCE” au Cameroun ?

Notre longue expérience dans ce domaine et notre capacité à toujours proposer des solutions toujours plus innovantes et libre font de nous la société Leader du ”OPEN SOURCE ” au Cameroun. Nos domaines d’expertises :

  • Solution libre d’administration des réseaux Informatique
  • Solution libre des logiciels Intranet et Internet
  • Solution libre sur mesure

Assistance Tecacom 24h/7J

Un ensemble de moyen et de possibilité pour toujours être à votre écoute.